Board of Directors

2022-2023 Junior League of Jackson Board of Directors

President: Bethany Smith

President-Elect: Kaitlyn Vassar

Communications Vice President: Mary Margaret Gay

Community Vice President: Kim Putnam

Fund Development Vice President: Amanda Green

Membership Vice President: Amber May

Operations Vice President: Amorya Orr

Secretary: Carla Lewis

Treasurer: Emily Pote

Treasurer-Elect: Caitlin Foreman

Training and Organizational Development Vice President: Koby Wofford

Member-at-Large: Bethany Farr

Nominating Chair: Katie Banks

Placement Chair: Molly Griffin

Sustaining Advisors: Meredith Aldridge, Frances Croft, Jia Scott